جميع الفئات

ابقى على تواصل

فلوسر مائي

وطن >  منتجات >  فلوسر مائي

Water Flosser M209
Water Flosser M209

فلوسر مائي M209

  • نظره عامه
  • البارامتر
  • استخبار
  • منتجات ذات صله

جهاز تنظيف الأسنان بالمياه القابل لإعادة الشحن عن طريق الفم

 

أحدث تقنيات النبض

يستخدم جهاز تنظيف الأسنان الكهربائي Mlikang أحدث تقنيات النبض الفريدة للمساعدة في تنظيف كل ركن من أركان الفم. يمكن لضغط الماء القوي إزالة 99.99٪ من بقايا الطعام المخبأة في الأعماق ، والتي يمكن أن تنظف بشكل فعال الأقواس والغرسات والجسور ، وتدليك اللثة ، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية.

 

4 أوضاع متعددة الوظائف فلوسر الأسنان

مجهزة ب 4 أوضاع تنظيف - عادي (تنظيف الأسنان العادي) ، ناعم (أسنان حساسة) ، نبض (تدليك اللثة) وأوضاع الطاقة لتلبية احتياجات العناية بالفم المختلفة. يرجى تحديد وضع SOFT عند استخدام Water Flosser لأول مرة. حماية التوقيت التلقائي: توقف تلقائيا عن العمل بعد دقيقتين من العمل.

 

بطارية قوية وشحن USB

لا تتطلب بطارية الليثيوم القوية والصديقة للبيئة إعادة الشحن المتكرر. يستغرق الشحن الكامل 3 ساعات فقط ويمكن استخدامه بشكل مستمر لمدة 50 يوما. إنها تعتمد تصميم شحن واجهة USB ، وتأتي مع كابل USB ، ومناسبة لمعدات الشحن المختلفة ، مثل الطاقة المحمولة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. إنها أفضل هدية للأصدقاء وهدية عيد ميلاد وما إلى ذلك.

 

IPX7 للماء عن طريق الري عن طريق الفم

تم تصميم جهاز تنظيف الأسنان المائي اللاسلكي خصيصا مع حماية مزدوجة IPX7 مقاومة للماء من الداخل والخارج ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن أي تسرب ومن السهل جدا تنظيفه. جهاز تنظيف الأسنان المائي Mlikang مناسب جدا للأشخاص الذين يرتدون تقويم الأسنان أو معدات طب الأسنان الأخرى.

 

خفيفة الوزن ومحمولة

يحتوي جهاز تنظيف الأسنان المائي Mlikang على خزان مياه مفتوح وتصميم قابل للفصل. التصميم خفيف الوزن ومناسب جدا للسفر. تأتي مع 5 فوهات قابلة للتبديل وفرشاة تنظيف. صغيرة وخفيفة ، سواء كنت في رحلة عمل أو مسافرا ، يمكنك بسهولة تلبية احتياجات التنظيف العميق لتجويف الفم وتوفير راحة كبيرة لسفرك.

 

 

سعة خزان المياه 10 أونصة / 300 مل

1 أعد التعبئة فقط لتنظيف الفم بالكامل. خزان مياه قابل للفك لسهولة التنظيف.

 

Water Flosser M209 supplier

Water Flosser M209 factory

Water Flosser M209 details

Water Flosser M209 factory

Water Flosser M209 details

Water Flosser M209 details

Water Flosser M209 manufacture

Water Flosser M209 factory

Water Flosser M209 manufacture

Water Flosser M209 factory


ابقى على تواصل

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني*
اسم
رقم الهاتف
اسم الشركة
رسالة*

البحث ذات الصلة

All Categories

Get in touch

Water Flosser

Home >  Products >  Water Flosser

Water Flosser M209

  • Overview
  • Parameter
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Rechargeable Oral Irrigator Water Flosser

 

Latest Pulse Technology

Mlikang Electric Water Flosser uses the latest and unique pulsation technology to help clean every corner of the mouth. The strong water pressure can remove 99.99% of the food residue hidden in the depths, which can effectively deep clean the braces, implants and bridges, and massage the gums , Promote blood circulation.

 

4 Modes Multifunction Dental Flosser

Equipped with 4 cleaning modes - Normal (Normal Teeth Cleaning), Soft (Sensitive Teeth), Pulse (Massage Gums) and Power modes to meet various oral care needs. Please select SOFT mode when using Water Flosser for the first time. Automatic Timing Protection: automatically stop running after two minutes of work.

 

Powerful Battery & USB Charging

The powerful and environmentally friendly lithium battery does not require frequent recharging. It only takes 3 hours to fully charge and can be used continuously for 50 days. It adopts USB interface charging design, comes with USB cable, suitable for various charging equipment, such as mobile power, laptops. It's the best gift for friends, birthday gift and so on.

 

IPX7 Waterproof Oral Irrigator

The Wireless Water Flosser is specially designed with double IPX7 waterproof protection inside and outside, you don’t need to worry about any leakage and it’s very easy to clean. The Mlikang Water Flosser is very suitable for people who wear braces or other dental equipment.

 

Lightweight and Portable

This Mlikang Water Flosser has an open water tank and a detachable design. The design is lightweight and very suitable for travel. It comes with 5 interchangeable nozzles and a cleaning brush. Small and light, whether you are on a business trip or traveling, you can easily meet the needs of deep cleaning of the oral cavity and bring great convenience to your travel.

 

 

10 Oz/300ML Water Tank Capacity

1 refill only for a whole mouth clean-up. Detachable water tank for easy cleaning.

 

Water Flosser M209 supplier

Water Flosser M209 factory

Water Flosser M209 details

Water Flosser M209 factory

Water Flosser M209 details

Water Flosser M209 details

Water Flosser M209 manufacture

Water Flosser M209 factory

Water Flosser M209 manufacture

Water Flosser M209 factory


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name
Phone Number
Company Name
Message *

Related Search